SEDE IMMEDIA


Viale Grandi, 9 – 40026 Imola (Bo)

Tel. +39 0542 010292
Fax +39 0542 31633
info@immedia-pubblicita.it

LO STAFF


Amministrazione:

Riccardo Saloni r.saloni@immedia-pubblicita.it

Segreteria commerciale:
Chiara Mazzini c.mazzini@immedia-pubblicita.it

Grafica:
grafico@immedia-pubblicita.it

Consulenti commerciali e collaboratori:
Claudia Dazzani c.dazzani@allestimentiepubblicita.it
Stefano Garbuglia s.garbuglia@immedia-pubblicita.it
Lina Grillo l.grillo@immedia-pubblicita.it
Remo Ravaglia r.ravaglia@immedia-pubblicita.it
Romano Rossi info@immedia-pubblicita.it

 

RICHIESTA INFORMAZIONI
nome e cognome*
email*
azienda
città* cap provincia
telefono fax
note
privacy

COME RAGGIUNGERCI